ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إدخال للبحث

معلومات عنا

About Us

رويكس تكنولوجز هي شركة لتطوير تطبيقات الويب والجوال في مدينة دبي وتقوم الشركة بتقديم حلول لتطبيقات المحمول ومواقع الويب للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة. وقد قمنا بتطوير وتسليم أكثر من 300 مشروع بنجاح حتى الآن لعملائنا في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول أخرى في الشرق الأوسط.

نمتلك في الوقت الحالي ثلاثة مكاتب، مكتب المبيعات والدعم في دبي (في الوقت الراهن لا يتم إجراء أي أعمال تطوير في دبي)، ومكتبين آخرين في الهند وبنجلاديش يشرفان على التصميم والتطوير. قمنا بتوظيف أكثر من 50 شخصًا في هذه المواقع الثلاثة. مع الاحتفاظ بأقل عدد من الموظفين في دبي، حتى يمكننا الحفاظ على أسعارنا المنخفضة بالنسبة لمنافسينا. ومع ذلك، نظرًا لوجود فريق الدعم التابع لنا في دبي، يمكن لعملائنا إتاحة اجتماعات وجهاً لوجه معهم وشرح رؤيتهم بوضوح. وبهذه الطريقة نقدم خدمة رائعة بأقل تكلفة ممكنة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن لنظام الدعم عبر الإنترنت لدينا تزويد عملائنا بدعم إلكتروني متبع. لزيادة تبسيط دعم العملاء وراحة العميل، ونوفر أيضًا عامين من الدعم المجاني تمامًا لأي أخطاء واردة.

نحن نمتلك فريق ممتاز من مهندسي البرمجيات ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية والمطورين الذين يعملون على تحقيق نمو قوي في مجال البرمجة الإلكترونية.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشاريع أو أفكار، تواصل معنا. وسننفذ أهدافك ونعمل على جعلها أكثر مرونة وتنافسية وربحية. نحن موجودون هنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مدينة دبي لمساعدة العاملين في الصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة على النمو وإدارة أعمالهم التجارية بنجاح.

 

About Us

لماذا Royex

م
مميزات العمل معنا

مميزات العمل معنا

تصميمات إبداعية - نحن لا نقوم فقط بمجرد تصميم موقع ويب. ولكن نحدد أولاً بوضوح أهداف وغايات التصميم الخاصة بعملك ونسعى جاهدين لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة.

كما إننا نرحب باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في عملية التطوير لدينا. ونسعى باستمرار لاستخدام تقنيات جديدة للنهوض بعملنا.

أسعار تنافسية - نقدم لك تكلفة تنافسية دون التقليل من الجودة. بعد التحدث إلينا لبضع دقائق فقط، ستفهم لماذا نحن نختلف عن الأخرين.

 

ف
فريقنا

فريقنا

لدينا مجموعة من المطورين والمصممين الشباب الموهوبين والذين يمتلكون خلفية قوية في تطوير الويب وهندسة المعلومات وحلول إدارة المحتوى. حيث إنهم يدرسون بفهم أهداف كل مشروع ويقدمون العروض وفقًا لاحتياجات عملائنا. وهذا هو الرابط الالكتروني.

إ
إنجازاتنا

إنجازاتنا

يثبت فريقنا كفاءته الفنية العالية من خلال شركة (AWS) وقد حصلوا على الكثير من الشهادات المعتمدة من (AWS). ألق نظرة على صفحة الشهادات الخاصة بنا.

إدارتنا

رويكس تكنولوجز هي شركة لتصميم وتطوير البرمجيات في دبي وتقدم حلولاً للبرمجيات والتصميم في مشاريع الصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة. حتى الآن، قمنا بتطوير وتسليم أكثر من 200 مشروع بنجاح لعملائنا في دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة ومناطق أخرى من الشرق الأوسط.

S
Swapan Kumar Roy

Swapan Kumar Royالمدير العام

سوبان كومار روي هو المدير الإداري لشركة رويكس تكنولوجز وكان يعمل مهندسًا ميكانيكيًا ولديه خبرة واسعة من خلال عمله في العمل الحكومي لمدة 35 عامًا. والآن بعد تقاعده يدير شركة رويكس تكنولجز برؤيته الواضحة والغزيرة. وفي خلال 5 سنوات أصبحت الشركة تحت قيادته واحدة من أفضل شركات البرمجيات في شيتاجونج. ولم يكن من السهل إنشاء وتأسيس شركة برمجيات في شيتاجونج ولكن أصبح ذلك ممكناً بفضل خبرته والتزامه وتفانيه في العمل. وتحت قيادته، حققت الشركة أعلى درجات النجاح في فترة قصيرة ليقدم تجربة لا مثيل لها في تاريخ برمجيات الحاسوب في البلاد.

R
Rajib Roy

Rajib Royالمدير التنفيذي

رجب روى الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة رويكس تكنولوجز وهو شخص يتمتع بدوافع كبيرة ومرونة حقيقية ويعمل بجد استثنائي. وهو مهندس أنظمة يمتلك عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير البرمجيات. بعد أن لعب دورًا رئيسيًا في تطوير ونشر المشاريع والحلول التي تم تبنيها من قِبل عملاء رائعين في قطاع تجارة التجزئة والضيافة والسفر، تكمن مهاراته في التخطيط لحلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة وبناء وتنسيق فرق متخصصة ذو مهارات عالية تعمل على تحويل الأفكار والمفاهيم إلى منتجات مبتكرة وظيفية ومربحة في نهاية المطاف. يعتبر رجيب المدير التنفيذي للشركة أحد رواد التكنولوجيا المحترفين وذوي البصيرة العالية في مجال الإنترنت، وهو عضو مؤسس وشريك لشركات تقنية مختلفة مثل BlogyMate, Quontent, Certa , Webplanner, Nexa Bangladesh, Nexa Omnicard, Webplanner, Webplanner,jobsctg إلخ.

R
Rony Banik

Rony Banikمدير الحسابات والموارد البشرية

هو أحد أعضاء عائلة رويكس يعمل معنا منذ عام 2014. وهو يقدم دورًا مهماً في الحفاظ على قسم الحسابات والموارد البشرية في الشركة. وتشمل مسؤولياته تطوير علاقات قوية مع العملاء، والتواصل مع كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين في الأعمال وأصحاب المصلحة وإعداد تقارير المبيعات والحساب. ويتعاون أيضًا مع فريق المبيعات لتحديد الفرص وتنميتها.

T
Tushar Kundu

Tushar Kunduمدير قسم العمل الإبداعي

بدأ توشار العمل مع شركة رويكس منذ البداية وتزامن صعوده إلى المنصب مع صعود رويكس نحو النجاح الباهر حيث بدأ رحلته كمصمم جرافيك ومن ثم ترقى إلى منصب مدير قسم العمل الإبداعي وذلك بجهده وتفانيه وإخلاصه. الآن يدير مكتبنا الهندي بمجموعة من مصممي UI و UX المسؤولين عن العمل الإبداعي للشركة.

Swapan Kumar Roy
Rajib Roy
Rony Banik
Tushar Kundu

Start typing and press Enter to search

About us

About Us

Royex Technologies is a website and mobile app development company in Dubai that provides mobile app, web and design solutions for small, medium and large-scale industries. We have developed and successfully delivered more than 300 projects to date for our clients in Dubai, UAE and other Middle East countries.

At present we have three offices, our Office of Sales and Support in Dubai (at the moment, no development work is done in Dubai), and two other offices in India and Bangladesh that oversee design and development. We employ over 50 people across these three locations. By maintaining the minimum number of employees in Dubai, we can keep our costs and prices lower than our competitors. Even so, because our support team is in Dubai, our customers can enjoy face to face meetings and explain their vision clearly. This is how we provide great service with minimum cost. Moreover, our online support system can provide our clients with trackable support. To further streamline our customer support and client comfort, we also provide two years of completely free support for any bugs/errors.

Our excellent founding team of accomplished and highly skilled software architects, engineers and developers are determined to achieve solid growth in the web solution market.

If you have any projects or ideas, reach out to us. We will execute your goals and work to make you more agile, competitive, and profitable. We are located here in UAE and Dubai to help those in small, medium and large-scale industries grow and successfully run their own businesses.

About Us

Why Royex

B
Benefits of Working With Us

Benefits of Working With Us

Creative Designs - We don't believe in the JUST A WEBSITE concept. First, we clearly define the design objectives and goals of your business and strive to make your vision a reality.
Latest Technologies - We welcome and implement the latest technologies and in our development process. We continuously select new and better technologies to advance our work.

Cost effective - We are cost effective without compromising quality. After talking with us for just a few minutes, you’ll understand how we’ve set ourselves apart from others.

O
Our Team

Our Team

Our pool of talented young developers and designers have strong backgrounds in web development, information architecture and content management solutions. They understand every project’s goals and deliver according to our client’s needs.

Our Management

Royex Technologies is a website, software design and development company in Dubai that provides software, web and design solutions within small, medium and large-scale industries. To date, we have developed and successfully delivered more than 200 projects for our clients in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and other parts of the Middle East.

S
Swapan Kumar Roy

Swapan Kumar RoyManaging Director

Swapan Kumar Roy is the Managing Director of Royex Technologies. He was a Mechanical Engineer and has a wealth of experience as a Government service holder for 35 years. After his retirement, he is now managing Royex Technologies with his clear and instinct vision. In 5 years, Royex Technologies had become one of the best software company in Chittagong under his guidance. It was not easy setting up and establishing a software firm in Chittagong and was made possible by him due to his experience, commitment and dedication. Under his leadership, Royex has achieved a degree of success in short period that is unparalleled in the country’s software business history.

R
Rajib Roy

Rajib RoyCEO

Rajib Roy, CEO of Royex Technologies is a highly motivated, genuinely flexible and exceptionally hard-working person. He is a Systems Architect with a background encompassing a decade of experience in software development. Having played a key role in the development and deployment of projects and solutions that have been adopted by leading retail, hospitality and travel sector clients, his skills lie in planning cost-effective solutions and building and coordinating dedicated, highly-skilled teams that convert ideas and concepts into innovative, functional and ultimately profitable products. A tech maverick and respected Web visionary, Rajib is the founding member and partner of different tech companies such as BlogyMate, Quontent, Certa, Webplanner, Nexa Bangladesh, Nexa Omnicard, Webplanner, jobsctg etc.

S
Sajid Islam

Sajid IslamAdvisor

Sajid Islam is a Bangladeshi-American Serial Entrepreneur, Startup fanatic and a progressive Investor who returned to Bangladesh after 18 years to ignite the Bangladesh's startup Ecosystem. With that idea in mind, he launched Shetu.org – a startup mentorship program in 2013. And in 2014, he launched Hubdhaka - Bangladesh’s first coworking space as well as an incubator. Hubdhaka is now a second home to entrepreneurs, free thinkers, achievers, innovators, and go-getters to convene, work and collaborate. Sajid Islam firmly believes that Entrepreneurship is one of the most powerful forces on the planet and its impact is truly that of world-changing consequences.

R
Rony Banik

Rony BanikHead of Accounts and HR

He is part of our Royex Family since 2014. He plays vital role in maintaining both Accounts and HR part of the company. His responsibilities include developing strong relationships with customers, connecting with key business executives and stakeholders and preparing sales & account reports. Also collaborate with sales team to identify and grow opportunities.

T
Tushar Kundu

Tushar KunduCreative Head

Tushar has been with Royex since inception and his rise is meticulous and in tandem with Royex. Started his journey as Graphics designer and rose to Creative Head with his diligence, dedication and sincerity. Now he manages our Indian Office with a bunch of UI and UX designers who are responsible for the creative work for Royex.

Swapan Kumar Roy
Rajib Roy
Sajid Islam
Rony Banik
Tushar Kundu